Nazareth: From the Beginning

Nazareth: From the Beginning

  • Nazareth-1977-Gone Dead Train.
  • The beginning of Nazareth in RUSE, BULGARIA
  • Jesus Of Nazareth (Full Movie)1977
  • Jesus Of Nazareth ~ Part 3
  • Nazareth – From The Beginning
  • Dan McCafferty of Nazareth interviewed by the Doctor of Rock, Part 1
  • NAZARETH " Live 1981 " Full Concert
  • MALICE and Nazareth 1987
  • Nazareth " Greatest Hits "
  • Jesus Of Nazareth ~ Part 1
Amazon Price: $7.89 $7.89 (as of January 18, 2018 5:52 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

This is the story of Rock 'n Roll's Nazareth and their rise to fame in a unique format, featuring an all inclusive collection of rare and unreleased performances, interviews, hit music video compilations and a memorabilia gallery narrated by original Nazareth member guitarist Manny Charlton. The Scottish hard rock quartet had a handful of hard rock hits in the late '70's, including the proto-power ballad "Love Hurts." Formed in 1968, the band featured vocalist Dan McCafferty, guitarist Manny Charlton, bassist Pete Agnew, and drummer Darrell Sweet. The band had relocated to London by 1970, and they released their self-titled debut album in 1971, soon followed by 1972's "Exercises." The ride began as Nazareth performed concerts worldwide, building a loyal fan-base that has recently earned them a #2 position as one of the world's most "under-rated rock groups" (according to Spin and Rolling Stone). All songs performed on the DVD are shown in unedited form (complete songs) and contain footage from the "BBC Sight and Sound Concert," video and television productions from 1973 to 1989.

Product Details

  • Format: Multiple Formats, Color, Dolby, Full Screen, NTSC
  • Language: English
  • Region: Region 1 (U.S. and Canada only. Read more about DVD formats.)
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Rated: NR Not Rated
  • Studio: S’more Entertainment
  • DVD Release Date: January 9, 2007
  • Run Time: 85 minutes
  • ASIN: B000JJSL62

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,
Previous Post
Expect No Mercy - Nazareth
Nazareth ZZTop

Expect No Mercy – Nazareth

Next Post
Loud N Proud - Nazareth
Nazareth ZZTop

Loud N Proud – Nazareth

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eighteen − 3 =